• Season 2 of Secret World Legends is now live with Dawn of the Morninglight!

    Please avoid posting any story spoilers on the forums. If you must share info or ask for help with a mission, be sure to use a [spoiler] tag!

Event Olso team Streaming day with Jens Erik and Natascha

Added to Calendar: 02-07-19, 02-14-19, 02-21-19, 02-28-19, 03-07-19, 03-14-19, 03-21-19, 03-28-19, 04-04-19, 04-11-19, 04-18-19, 04-25-19, 05-02-19, 05-09-19, 05-16-19, 05-23-19, 05-30-19, 06-06-19, 06-13-19, 06-20-19, 06-27-19

R4ven

Lunas
Hey folks!

We had a lot of fun with our weekly and biweekly streams and we’re incredibly close to firing up our streaming content again! We streamed a bunch in 2018 to show off new and upcoming games, highlight amazing community creations, and have some fun with our community of fans. We reached 15.000 followers on Twitch and 1100 followers on Mixer, and had a great time doing it.

Now we’re back at it. The first stream of 2019 kicks off on Wednesday, February 6th, at 7pm CET / 1pm ET / 10am PT). This year we’re even kicking things up a notch!

More channels!
We’ll still be streaming to Twitch and Mixer, but we’re also going to add YouTube to the list of channels we’ll be streaming to.

More streams!
We’ll stream every week, from both studios, and you can watch us live on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday! Each day will be set aside for a specific topic:

Thursday (5pm CET / 11am ET / 8am PT): Oslo day, hosted by Jens Erik (@Jens_Erik) and Natascha (@Tascha) - Our Oslo CMs will stream dev chats, gameplay and other related content being made in the Oslo office. Conan Exiles and Mutant Year Zero: Road to Eden will be the main focus for these streams. This is also when you can tune in to see upcoming games Funcom is publishing.

Details from the funcom forums:-
Linky

Added to calendar for the next few months as this is supposed to be a Weekly stream. :)
 
Last edited:
Top